Rusty Cucumbers

2 Jun

Please excuse me and my mistakes, it has been a long time since I wrote anything in Spanish:

Nosotros no le envenenamos. Nuestros pepinos son fantásticos. Yo no mencionaré la guerra. Eso es para las personas griegas. (http://wapo.st/jjkJLt)

I don’t get many comments on this blog nor many Spanish people but it would be a good time for a test of Godwin’s law. It is uttelry remarkable how many and how wonderful the results are when you google ‘nazi cucumbers’ (this one is my favourite)

I have never had e.coli but I once poisoned myself with some Bernard Matthews Turkey Drunsticks. Please note that this was an error on my part as I grilled them from frozen thinking the oven was on and in no way am I suggesting that Bernard Matthews poisoned me or is a disreputable company – though these people may want to say something different: http://veganworldwidenews.blogspot.com/2006/04/bernard-matthews-battered-turkey-in_24.html

Oh well.

2 Responses to “Rusty Cucumbers”

  1. Phillip June 2, 2011 at 12:28 pm #

    Hi IG – this is a really really rambly post. Sort it out son.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

