Up the aisle

12 May

There’s not much going on in the news today, so I thought I’d share with you a tail form my youth.

DIGRESSION – A man walks passed a sea food reaturant and gets very excited about a special offer. He runs home to tell his wife that lobster tails are on special offer and they decide to go that very night. I would continue with this but it just isn’t working for me, sorry.

When I was perhaps eight years old I decided to go exploring the town in which i lived. I packed a bag and with a friend we went exploring. We got lost, parents and neighbours worried and came out looking, we found our way home.

This is what happens when there is no news for me to talk about. I try to make my own and it just isn’t very exciting.

Leave a Reply

